TELEPHONE +447767706368
OPENING TIMES Mon-Sun: 8AM-7PM
EMAIL info@regenesishealth.co.uk

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

8 Old Red Lion Court,
Stratford Upon Avon,
Warwickshire – CV37 6AB

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +44 1789 870372

LONDON OFFICE

29 Hampton Road,
Twickenham
TW2 5QE

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +44 02081430138

GERMANY OFFICE

Eda Sahin
GERMAN – TURKISH
T: +49 1525 7254881
E: eda@regenesishealth.de

Umran Aktas
GERMAN – ENGLISH – TURKISH
T: +49 163 8919503
E: umran@regenesishealth.co.uk

TURKEY OFFICE

Güzeloba Mah. Havaalanı Cad.
No:67 Ofis 101
Muratpaşa/Antalya, Türkiye

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +90 5334970272

LITHUANIA OFFICE

Ramunės sodų 3oji g. 18
Šiauliai – 79220 – Lithuania

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +44 7448 338165

CALL CENTRE OFFICE

Güzeloba Mah. Havaalanı Cad.
No:67 Ofis 101
Muratpaşa/Antalya, Türkiye

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +44 7516 591305

REGENESIS DENTAL CENTRE

Güzeloba Mah. Ramazan Dinç Sit.
Havaalanı Cd. B Blok No: 84/B,
07230 Muratpaşa/Antalya, Türkiye

Email: info@regenesishealth.co.uk
Phone: +90 533 497 02 72

REGENESIS HOTEL

Kemerağzı Mah.Yaşar Sobutay Bul.
Meryem Sarı Sit. 11/A
Aksu/Antalya Türkiye

Email: info@regenesishotel.com
Phone: 0242 505 8070

Our Advisors

Alison Ergün

Alison Ergun
ENGLISH
T: +44 7542 419295
E: alison@regenesishealth.co.uk

Alper Ergun

Alper Ergun
TURKISH – ENGLISH
T: +44 7516 591 305
E: alper@regenesishealth.co.uk

Deniz Ozcan

Deniz Ozcan
ENGLISH – TURKISH
T:
+44 7767 663648
E:
deniz@regenesishealth.co.uk

Eda Sahin - Call Centre Admin

Eda Sahin
GERMAN – ENGLISH – TURKISH
T:
+49 1525 7254881
E:
eda@regenesishealth.de

Esim Kucukdogan

Esim Kucukdogan
TURKISH – ENGLISH – SPANISH
T: +44 7760 193542
E: esim@regenesishealth.co.uk

Iga Struszynska

Iga Struszynska
POLISH – ENGLISH
T:
+44 7516 591305
E: iga@regenesishealth.co.u

Kellie Cooper - Bariatric Department Manager

Kellie Cooper
ENGLISH
T: +44 7392 970718
E: kellie@regenesishealth.co.uk

Kursat Ozdemir

Kursat Ozdemir
TURKISH – ENGLISH
T:
+44 7516 591 306
E: kursat@regenesishealth.co.uk

Merve Kayhan

Merve Kayhan
TURKISH – ENGLISH
T: 
+44 7895 816101
E: merve@regenesishealth.co.uk

Patrycja Weronika - Call Centre Assistant

Patrycja Miraszewska
POLISH – ENGLISH
T: +44 7767 706368
E: 
patrycja@regenesishealth.co.uk

Umran Aktas - General Manager

Umran Aktas
GERMAN – ENGLISH – TURKISH
T: +44 7770 547318
E: 
umran@regenesishealth.co.uk

Get in touch

You can contact our departments and immediately begin planning your treatment with our patient coordinators.